Contributors to fedocalΒΆ

Fedocal would be nothing without its contributors.

On July 16, 2014 (release 0.9), the list looks as follow:

Number of commits Contributor
1349 Pierre-Yves Chibon <pingou@pingoured.fr>
56 Johan Cwiklinski <johan@x-tnd.be>
17 Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org>
10 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com>
3 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org>
3 Maciej Lasyk <maciek@lasyk.info>
2 Robert Mayr <robyduck@fedoraproject.org>
1 Cristian Ciupitu <cristian.ciupitu@yahoo.com>
1 Haikel Guemar <haikel.guemar@sysfera.com>
1 Lukas Brabec <lbrabec@redhat.com>
1 Toshio Kuratomi <a.badger@gmail.com>

This list is generated using

git shortlog -s -n -e

The fedocal logo is the results of the work of: Mark Klein (aka areke).

The logos used in the sidebard on the calendar view and meetings list view originate from the iconmoon project with modifications by the fedocal authors. At the time of their inclusion, these logos were licensed under these two licenses: CC BY 3.0 or GPL.

fedocal

Previous page

← Contributing

This Page